Contact Us

General contact information

E-mail: customerservice@reading.org

Phone: 800.336.7323 (U.S. and Canada), 302.731.1600 (all other countries)

Fax: 302.731.1057

Mailing address
PO Box 8139
Newark, DE 19714-8139
USA

Street address
800 Barksdale Road
Newark, DE 19711-3204
USA

Departmental contacts

Advertising

advertising@reading.org

Annual Conference

jtorres@reading.org

Council and Membership Services

councils@reading.org

Customer Service

customerservice@reading.org

Distributors

customerservice@reading.org

Exhibits

cjones@reading.org

Global Operations

intldev@reading.org

Magazine

literacytoday@reading.org

Marketing Division

marketing@reading.org

Media and Press Inquiries

press@reading.org

Membership

customerservice@reading.org

Publications - Books and Journals

customerservice@reading.org

Research

Research Inquiries research@reading.org
Diane Kern (dkern@reading.org), ILA/CAEP SPA Coordinator

Rights and Permissions

permissions@reading.org

Special Interest Groups

councils@reading.org

State and Federal Relations

irawash@reading.org

Can't find what you're looking for? ILA's Customer Service department is happy to help. We are open Monday-Friday from 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Eastern. Call 800.336.7323 (U.S. and Canada), 302.731.1600 (all other countries), or e-mail customerservice@reading.org.