Please note: Journal access is experiencing intermittent outages. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Please log in and click My ILA Resources to view instructions on temporary access.

Contact Us

General contact information

Email
customerservice@reading.org

Phone
800.336.7323 (U.S. and Canada)
302.731.1600 (all other countries)

Fax
302.731.1057

Mailing address
PO Box 8139
Newark, DE 19714-8139
USA

Street address
258 Chapman Road, Suite 203
Newark, DE 19702
USA

Departmental contacts

Advertising

advertising@reading.org

Chapter and Region Services

chapters@reading.org

Conference

conferenceproposals@reading.org

Customer Service

customerservice@reading.org

Exhibits

exhibits@reading.org

Global Operations

intldev@reading.org

Magazine

literacytoday@reading.org

Media and Press Inquiries

press@reading.org

Research Inquiries

research@reading.org

Rights and Permissions

permissions@reading.org

Can't find what you're looking for? ILA's Customer Service department is happy to help. We are open Monday-Friday from 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Eastern. Call 800.336.7323 (U.S. and Canada), 302.731.1600 (all other countries), or email customerservice@reading.org.