OCTOBER 3–29, 2020

ILA Next

Schedule at a Glance

All times listed are ET.
All sessions will be available on demand within five (5) business days.

Week 1: October 3–8

  Saturday, October 3 Tuesday, October 6 Thursday, October 8
9:00 AM–10:30 AM Main Stage Session (1)    
10:30 AM–11:30 AM Interactive Exhibitor Showcase    
11:30 AM–12:10 PM Learning Lab (1)    
12:15 PM–12:55 PM Learning Lab (1)    
6:30 PM–8:00 PM   Pathway Workshops (4) Office Hours (4)

Week 2: October 10–15

  Saturday, October 10 Tuesday, October 13 Thursday, October 15
9:00 AM–10:30 AM Main Stage Sessions (4)    
10:30 AM–11:30 AM Interactive Exhibitor Showcase    
11:30 AM–12:10 PM Learning Labs (2)    
12:15 PM–12:55 PM Learning Labs (2)    
6:30 PM–8:00 PM   Pathway Workshops (4) Office Hours (4)

Week 3: October 17–22

  Saturday, October 17 Tuesday, October 20 Thursday, October 22
9:00 AM–10:30 AM Main Stage Sessions (4)    
10:30 AM–11:30 AM Interactive Exhibitor Showcase    
11:30 AM–12:10 PM Learning Labs (2)    
12:15 PM–12:55 PM Learning Labs (2)    
6:30 PM–8:00 PM   Pathway Workshops (4) Office Hours (4)

Week 4: October 24–29

  Saturday, October 24 Tuesday, October 27 Thursday, October 29
9:00 AM–10:30 AM Main Stage Sessions (4)    
10:30 AM–11:30 AM Interactive Exhibitor Showcase    
11:30 AM–12:10 PM Learning Labs (2)    
12:15 PM–12:55 PM Learning Labs (2)    
6:30 PM–8:00 PM   Pathway Workshops (4) Office Hours (4)