On 5/13, ILA 2018 registration and hotels will be unavailable from 12:00 PM–9:00 PM ET for site maintenance.

Create a Culture of Literacy at ILA 2019!

ILA 2019 Exhibitor List

Exhibitors participating at ILA 2019 in New Orleans, LA:

Exhibitor Name Booth # Website
Alive Studios 814 www.alivestudiosco.com
American Reading Company 133 www.americanreading.org
Amplify 601 www.amplify.com
Bare Books 430 www.barebooks.com
Bellwether Media 403 www.bellwethermedia.com
Benchmark Education 619 www.benchmarkeducation.com
Big Ideas Learning 807 www.bigideaslearning.com
Bloomsbury Children's Books 404 www.bloomsbury.com
Booksource 227 www.booksource.com
Candlewick Press 300 www.candlewick.com
Capstone 713 www.capstonepub.com
Carnegie Learning 927 www.carnegielearning.com
Center on Teaching & Learning, University of Oregon 730 dibels.uoregon.edu
Children's Plus 1013 www.childrensplusinc.com
Claire Lynn Designs 1020 www.clairelynn.com
Collaborative Classroom 426 www.collaborativeclassroom.org
Corwin 1001 www.corwin.com
Crabtree Publishing 431 www.crabtreebooks.com
Creative Learning Concepts 605 www.creativelearningconcepts.com
Curriculum Associates 701 www.curriculumassociates.com
Dyslexia Training Institute 808 www.dyslexiatraininginstitute.org
Every Child a Writer 1012 www.nationalliteracycoalition.org
Flyaway Books 630 www.flyawaybooks.com
Follett School Solutions 1019 www.follett.com
Frog Publications 312 www.frog.com
Great Minds/Wit & Wisdom 609 www.greatminds.org
Groundwood Books 510 www.groundwoodbooks.com
Guatemala Project 209 www.nassaureadingcouncil.org
Guilford Press 826 www.guilford.com
Hameray Publishing Group 1026 www.hameraypublishing.com
Hawaiian Moon 1022 www.aloecream.biz
Heifer International 429 www.heifer.org
Heinemann 118 www.heinemann.com
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 219 www.hmhco.com
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt - Trade 327 www.hmhco.com
Imagine Learning 734 www.imaginelearning.com
Jump! Inc. 405 www.jumplibrary.com/teachers
Kaeden Publishing 427 www.kaeden.com
Kagan 1014 www.kaganonline.com
Kids Read Now 827 www.kidsreadnow.org
Lakeshore Learning Materials 518 www.lakeshorelearning.com
Learning A-Z 1000 www.learninga-z.com
Learning Without Tears 712 www.lwtears.com
Lerner Publishing 511 www.lernerbooks.com
Lindie Lou Adventure Series 335 www.lindielou.com
Lorimer 331 www.lorimer.ca/childrens-us/
Mackin 813 www.mackin.com
Macmillan Children's 400 www.mackidseducators.com
MaryRuth Books 626 www.maryruthbooks.com
Microsoft 201 www.microsoft.com/edu
Mike Lockett, Storyteller & Author 915 www.mikelockett.com
Newmark Learning 727 www.newmarklearning.com
North Star Editions 812 www.northstareditions.com
NWEA 418 www.nwea.org
PALS powered by Illuminate Education 627 www.iluminateed.net
Peachtree Publishers 401 www.peachtree-online.com
Pearson 819 www.pearsonschool.com
PEG Writing 709 www.pegwriting.com
Pelican Publishing 329 www.pelicanpub.com
Penguin Random House 407 www.penguinrandomhouse.com
Penguin Random House 410 www.penguinrandomhouse.com
Pioneer Valley Books 907 www.pioneervalleybooks.com
Publisher Spotlight 500 www.publisherspotlight.com
Read Naturally 301 www.readnaturally.com
Reader Zone 305 www.readerzone.org
Really Good Stuff 901 www.reallygoodstuff.com
Really Great Reading Company 1101 www.reallygreatreading.com
Red Rocket Readers 508 www.flyingstartbooks.com
Renaissance 719 www.renaissance.com
Richard C. Owen Publishers 200 www.rcowen.com
Rosen Classroom 308 www.rosenclassroom.com
Sadlier 708 www.sadlier.com/school
Scanning Pens 509 www.scanningpens.com
Scholastic 526 www.scholastic.com
Sleeping Bear Press 635 www.sleepingbearpress.com
Songlake Books 512 www.songlakebooks.com
Stenhouse Publishers 501 www.stenhouse.com
Teacher Created Materials 700 www.tcmpub.com
Teacher Created Resources/
Blue Star Education
307 www.teachercreated.com;
www.bluestareducation.com
TeachingBooks.net 213 www.teachingbooks.net
Texthelp 434 www.texthelp.com
The Markerboard People 1007 www.dryerase.com
Thorndike Press 926 www.gale.com/thorndike
Townsend Press 208 www.townsendpress.com
Trinity Elite Education 212 www.trinityeliteeducation.com
University of Florida 628 www.education.ufl.edu/sespecs
Van Andel Education Institute 726 www.vaei.org
Wikki Stix 913 www.wikkistix.com
Wilson Language Training Corporation 608 www.wilsonlanguage.com
Workman Publishing 408 www.workman.com
WRiTE BRAiN BOOKS 810 www.writebrainbooks.com