Awards & Grants

ILA Leaders Inspiring Readers Award

This award is presented to a researcher or practitioner who has contributed significantly to advancing the knowledge base and instructional efficacy of educators in the focus area of struggling readers.

Sponsored by Achieve3000

Deadline: March 15, 2019



Recent recipients


Mark Conley

Mark Conley, University of Memphis, TN


For additional information, contact